Jihočeský kraj

Tomáš Otepka (Třeboň), tel. 384 792 679, otepkovi@treb.cz


Jihomoravský kraj

Jaroslav Heinrich (Brno) , tel. 544 520 567, j.heinrich@hbh.cz
Adolf Jebavý (Brno), tel. 542 218 172, jebavy@ados.cx, http://www.ados.cx
Leoš Kučeřík (Božice, okr.Znojmo), tel. 606 225 031, kucerikprojekt@seznam.cz
 

Karlovarský kraj

Petr Král (Cheb), tel. 354 436 328, petr.kral@dsva.cz, www.dsva.cz


Královéhradecký kraj

Ondřej Kummer (Hradec Králové), tel. 603 875 281, ondrej.kummer@viaprojekt.cz
Zbyněk Sperat (Hradec Králové), tel. 608 301 485, zas@email.cz


Liberecký kraj

Vladislav Rozsypal (Liberec), tel. 734 435 999, rozsypal.v@gmail.com
 

Moravskoslezský kraj

Svatopluk Bijok (Ostrava), tel. 595 132 011, s.bijok@dpova.cz, www.dpova.cz
Tomáš Malina (Ostrava), tel. 596 241 984,  vprojekt@vprojekt.comwww.vprojekt.com


Olomoucký kraj

Petr Doležel, DS+GEO projekt (Olomouc), tel. 602 579 255, 585 414 176, dolezel@dsgeoprojekt.cz
Lenka Šigutová, HBH Projekt (Olomouc), tel. 588 499 411, l.sigutova@hbh.cz


Pardubický kraj

Jiří Cihlář (Choceň), tel. 604 982 826, mail@jiricihlar.eu, www.jiricihlar.eu
Petr Novotný (Pardubice), tel. 466 531 827, 603 877 187, petr.novotny@ateliermok.eu
www.ateliermok.eu
Hynek Seiner (Pardubice), tel. 777 225 093, HynekSeiner@seznam.cz
Jan Bursa (Vysoké Mýto), tel. 608 439 363, bursa@mdsprojekt.cz, www.mdsprojekt.cz


Plzeňský kraj

Aleš Richtr (Plzeň), tel. 602 628 553, richtr@edip.cz, www.edip.cz


Praha

Tomáš Cach, tel. 739 425 891, tomascach@gmail.com
Martin Čáp, cap.martin@centrum.cz
Václav Juppa, tel. 281 093 209, info@obermeyer.cz, www.obermeyer.cz/cs
Josef Kocourek, tel. 224 359 611, kocourek@fd.cvut.cz
Petr Kumpošt, tel. 224 359 539, xkumpost@email.cz
Květoslav Syrový, tel. 731 701 027, syrovy.k@gmail.com


Středočeský kraj

Jan Horák (Mladá Boleslav), tel. 326 700 666,    j.horak@crproject.cz, www.crproject.cz
Jiří Drbohlav (Lysá nad Labem), tel. 607 566 738, drbohlav.jirka@email.cz
Květoslav Syrový, tel. 731 701 027, syrovy.k@gmail.com
 

Ústecký kraj

Vladimír Budinský (Ústí nad Labem), tel. 723 850 022, v.budinsky@seznam.cz
Miloslav Kovač (Litvínov), tel. 476 209 183, kovac-stavitel@seznam.cz


Vysočina

Jiří Marek (Havlíčkův Brod), tel. 569 400 525, 602 234 377, marek@chladek-tintera.cz
 

Zlínský kraj

Leoš Zádrapa (Vlašské Meziříčí), tel. 777 626 608, leos.zadrapa@seznam.cz
Jana Semelová (Luhačovice), tel. 777 005 355, semelova@uposs.czwww.uposs.cz